Mr. & Mrs.

Seven Baby

I’m not the girl who wanted marriage much less a wedding… 

But you convinced me baby and what a great (drunken) time it was with (mostly) close friends. 
I’m not the girl who wanted kids much less two… 
But you took advantage baby albeit it was enjoyable practicing (hah)! 
I’m not the girl who needs help when I’m sick because I’m the queen of self-medicating. 
But you took the kids on a horrid Saturday so I can curl up in bed. 

I love you baby more than when we first met. Even when you are annoying. 

Leave a Reply

