Bub Talk · The Irmingers

:: Bubba :: Big Sister

20140310-210850.jpg

Clover will be such an amazingly cool big sister; I can’t wait for her to have her own sidekick.

My poor bubba has been a tad under the weather these few days, we are off to the doctor tomorrow after her fever come back this evening. Hope it’s nothing serious. She has taken to telling Mr. P and I “I love you dada / mama” all day long when she wants some loving. Which is really sweet even if her whining gets on my nerves!

Speedy recovery Clover!

Leave a Reply

