Bub Talk

:: Bubba :: Definitely mine

20120910-093122.jpg

After 4 days without mama, my little bub is clearly missing me even if her pride and stubbornness refuse to let her admit it.

We skyped everyday since we got to NYC and C has been ignoring me (as usual) to show her displeasure that I’m not at her back and call home. She went “dada dada dada” the moment we get online. But this evening she caved and let slipped a couple of “mama!”s when she didn’t think I was listening.

Even F felt sorry (she cried) when C woke up and pleaded for mama this morning. Aww. I miss my baby too.

Still she’s stubborn as hell and just would not admit to me that she misses me A LOT! Apple doesn’t fall far from the tree I suppose.

20120910-093055.jpg

Leave a Reply

