Mr. & Mrs.

:: Life :: Anticipation

… is the root of all evil.

Source: http://c3connections.wordpress.com/

As much as I love spontaneity, it doesn’t quite work when you have a child. In the last 17 months, I’ve learned to think on my feet and about 10(0) steps ahead. Believe me, I am not the most kiasu.

Almost two weeks later, we are still waiting. It’s doing my head in; I want to know and I want to know NOW like two days ago. Hopefully things will become clearer by next week.

Here’s  something unrelated: Mr. P chasing C around the resident’s club playroom. He had quite a following and at one point he was on all 4 fours chasing (and entertaining) about 8 kids.

2 thoughts on “:: Life :: Anticipation

Leave a Reply

