Just Jess

Project Never Looked Better

Houston, we have a problem… I am 6 weeks away from turning 30 today.

 

I’m not bothered about leaving my 20s behind, BUT I am not ready to start my new decade at my current physical state. Not one to starve myself (and I can’t since I am STILL BREAST FEEDING – yes 14 bloody months and we are still latching), I am embarking on a fitness routine comprising of:

 

– 6 days a week of Jillian Michaels 30-Day Shred workout

– 2 Pilates session

– 2-3 runs a week

– 1 fortnightly yoga session

 

Here’s to hoping I’ll look my best in 6 weeks.

Leave a Reply

