Food

Caprice

After listening to Mr. P raving about Caprice for years, I finally tried it on Monday.

(The back story is that he took his ex-wife there for her birthday in 2004 or 2005 and so I refused to go for a long time. While lunching at Waygu on Monday, we decided that we should try to take my visiting FIL and somehow managed to secure a last minute reservation. They are usually booked 1-2 weeks in advance.)

It was by far the best meal I’ve had. Service was impeccable; warm and attentive. It wasn’t cheap but it wasn’t the most expensive meal I’ve had in Hong Kong either. I must say it was worth every cent!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

