Just Jess

Another step…

… in the right direction of completing my 2012 list, I’m enrolled in a cupcake course with Complete Deelite.

It’ll take all of Saturday afternoon which leaves the long suffering Mr. P with the enviable task of looking after Lil Leaf. I’m certain he’ll do a fab job if you take the feeding bit out of the equation. This is the man who fed Clover 2 tiny little fruit loops despite my very stern NO (story for another time) that had her bouncing off the walls for TWO freaking hours when we were in NYC!

Thankfully he will have F to help. See, I’m not throwing him into the deep end. I’m nice like that 😉

Leave a Reply

